Firm Analyst Email
Canaccord Genuity Corp. Kimberly Hedlin khedlin@canaccordgenuity.com
GMP Securities Martin Landry mlandry@gmpsecurities.com
Mackie Research Capital Corporation Greg McLeish gmcleish@mackieresearch.com
PI Financial Devin Schilling dschilling@pifinancial.com
Roth Capital Partners Scott Fortune sfortune@roth.com
Scotia Capital Inc. Ben Isaacson ben.isaacson@scotiabank.com

All analyst coverage is conducted by third parties. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding MediPharm Labs' performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of MediPharm Labs or its management. MediPharm Labs does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. As such the content of any analyst coverage should not be considered financial advice or forecasting that is approved or endorsed by MediPharm Labs.